+ OzTrekk Educational Services Home
 
 

Join the University of Melbourne virtual fair April 25

Are you wondering what it’s like to study at the prestigious University of Melbourne? Not many of us in North America can hop on a plane to visit Melbourne’s beautiful campus to find out more about their programs, so they are bringing the information to you!

University of Melbourne virtual fair April 25

Learn more about studying at the University of Melbourne

Prospective international students and their parents are invited to join the university for an exciting online event to learn more about the University of Melbourne and their courses.

University of Melbourne Virtual Fair

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

  • 8 – 11 p.m. (EDT)
  • 7 – 10 p.m. (MDT)
  • 6 – 9 p.m. (PDT)

Chat with staff and students from faculties and graduate schools across the university and explore your study options. You’ll have the opportunity to find out about scholarships, admissions information, accommodation, and study pathways.

This is a great opportunity to find out more about Melbourne’s popular schools:

Register your interest at https://unimelb.6connex.com/event/recruitmentcenter/register and then log on to the Virtual Fair. Find out more about the Melbourne experience!

*

Do you have questions regarding the University of Melbourne Virtual Fair for International Students? Please contact OzTREKK at info@oztrekk.com. Find out more about the University of Melbourne and about how you can study in Australia!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.